According to computer crime laws, Pubkar is committed to protecting users' information, including service providers, clients, legal users, guilds, etc., by using all our facilities and resources and in no way provide this information to third-party agencies or organizations for the purpose of advertising or any other service. Users of the system also have the ability to erase the personal information that they have provided to the system while registering.
What data is collected to provide services in pubkar system?
Information such as reviewing, browsing time, browser version, and many other technical information will only be used to improve the service and will not be related to personal information. This information will not be sold or offered to any third party at all, and will only be used to provide optimal and better service in pubkar system.
In condition that service providers (including skilled and expert people, guilds, companies, etc.), share their location in active status, we show their geographic position to the users who are looking for a job or skill.
CookiesIf you sign up and sign in through the Web, we will set up a temporary cookie to determine whether your browser is receiving cookies or not. This cookie does not contain any personal or private data and will be stopped by closing your browser.
After logging in to your account on the system's website, multiple cookies will be installed and configured to store your login information and also choices made on the website.
login cookies are active for 2 days, and the selection information for the pages you have visited will be available within 1 year. If you choose "Remember Me" option, your login will be required without the need to re-enter the information within 2 weeks. If you log out of your account, the login cookies will be lost.
How long is your information stored in the pubkar system?
The personal information you have placed on pubkar system will be kept indefinitely during registration, Unless you request a complete removal of information and account for us.
Job information and service request advertisements are maintained until the end of the transaction between the service provider and the client, and then archived. Each of the parties to the transaction can view their past activities after logging into the account.